Dinas Powis RFC, The Common, The Southra Dinas Powys, Vale of Glamorgan  CF64 4DL

Telephone: 029 2051 3276


View Larger Map

 

Here are contact numbers for each of the teams within Dinas Powis RFC.

 

First XV Home Tel Mobile / Work e-mail
Andrew Vesey   07888 717510  
       
Youth XV Home Tel Mobile / Work e-mail
Paul "Will" Williams 029 20711945 07813 779991 willsworld365@aol.com
Craig Driscoll 029 20514343 07751 919351 craig.driscoll@btinternet.com
Ian Christopher 01446 420861 07974 401163 ian.christopher@landg.com
Peter Mitchell      
       
Under 10s Coach Home Tel Mobile / Work e-mail
Lee Driscoll   07968 506351 leedriscoll@talktalk.net
       
Under 11s Coach Home Tel Mobile / Work e-mail
Matthew Fleetwood   07814 992977 matthew.fleetwood@btopenworld.com
       
Under 12s Coach Home Tel Mobile / Work e-mail
Stuart Pritchard   07876 408207 stuartapritchard@aol.co.uk
       
Under 13s Coach Home Tel Mobile / Work e-mail
Huw Tookey   07854 060095 dtookey@sky.com
Emma Mudie 029 20306782   emma.mudie@qmail.com
       
Under 15s Coach Home Tel Mobile / Work e-mail
David Davies 029 20515644 07966 191007 davies13@aol.com
Phil Baker   07944 764939 bakerall@live.co.uk
Andrew Holden 029 20513161 07971 185333 andrew@astelec.co.uk
       
Under 16s Coach Home Tel Mobile / Work e-mail
Bleddyn Edwards   07779 221858 glebe.edwards@gmail.com
       
Club Chairman Home Tel Mobile / Work e-mail
Keith Bryan     keithbryan@fastmail.co.uk
       
Honorary Secretary Home Tel Mobile / Work e-mail
Cameron Mackay 029 20512642 07764 237307 cameron.mackay@bt.com
       
Honorary Treasurer Home Tel Mobile / Work e-mail
Mark Harris MAAT   07825 519481 mark.harris@dinaspowisrfc.co.uk
       
Mini/Junior Fixture Secretary Home Tel Mobile / Work e-mail
David Davies 029 20515644 07966 191007 davies13@aol.com
       
Registrations Secretary Home Tel Mobile / Work e-mail
Michelle Barker 01446 421997 07919 533383 michelle.barker@arup.com
       
Club Coaching Co-ordinator Home Tel Mobile / Work e-mail
Simon Leyshone 029 20515503 07966 437745 sjleyshon@btinternet.com
       
Publicity Co-ordinator Home Tel Mobile / Work e-mail
Michelle Barker 01446 421997 07919 533383 michelle.barker@arup.com
       
Web Site Manager Home Tel Mobile / Work e-mail
Mark Harris   07825 519481 mark.harris@dinaspowisrfc.co.uk